Event box

Canasta for Beginners - In Person In-Person

Learn to play American Canasta - This class covers basic hands, team strategy, melding, making canastas, going out, and scoring.

No class on June 16 and August 11.

Dates & Times:
10:00am - 12:00pm, Thursday, May 5, 2022
10:00am - 12:00pm, Thursday, May 12, 2022
10:00am - 12:00pm, Thursday, May 19, 2022
10:00am - 12:00pm, Thursday, May 26, 2022
10:00am - 12:00pm, Thursday, June 2, 2022
10:00am - 12:00pm, Thursday, June 9, 2022
10:00am - 12:00pm, Thursday, June 23, 2022
10:00am - 12:00pm, Thursday, June 30, 2022
10:00am - 12:00pm, Thursday, July 7, 2022
10:00am - 12:00pm, Thursday, July 14, 2022
10:00am - 12:00pm, Thursday, July 21, 2022
10:00am - 12:00pm, Thursday, July 28, 2022
10:00am - 12:00pm, Thursday, August 4, 2022
Time Zone:
Eastern Time - US & Canada (change)
Location:
The Community Room
Audience:
  Adults  
Categories:
  Games  

Registration is required. There are no seats available but a waiting list is available.

Event Organizer

Virginia Halprin

More events like this...